Jada Jones #06: Nature Lover



Description

Jada is thrilled when she gets to go on an outdoor class field trip with her grandfather, a nature lover, as a chaperone, and she looks forward to showing him off to her friends--and showing him what she knows.

Publisher Marketing:
Jada Jones is back for the sixth book of this popular, celebrated series perfect for STEM fans!

"Readers who love Ivy and Bean or Katie Woo will want to meet Jada Jones." --School Library Journal

Jada is thrilled when she gets to go on an outdoor class field trip with her Pop Pop, a nature lover, as a chaperone. She can't wait to show him off to her friends--and show him what she knows. But the trip has some twists along the way, including a soaring zip line she's not sure she wants to try. What happens when Jada's shining moment starts to lose its luster?

Praise for Jada Jones: Rock Star
"Fast-paced, with supersimple vocabulary and a smattering of earth science to spark interest in young rock collectors everywhere." --Kirkus Reviews

Product Details

Awards:

ISBN13: 9780593226490

Publisher: Penguin Workshop

Publication Date: Apr-2022

Pages: 96

Lexile Level: 0530

Ages: 06 - 08